Select Page

Welcome ladies, to our 8 week group program!!!

We are so happy to have you here and to help you rock your goals! Let’s get ready to dig in to our 7 steps process. This program is all about interaction & taking action… there is no quick fix but many small changes can add up to create big results!

You can start by watching the Introduction video and we will be getting started soon!

Alex and Megan Signature

 Meet our team member Katie!

CALENDAR OF EVENTS AND LIVE CALL SCHEDULES AND TOPICS:

  • Monday, May 3rd Pre-Recorded: Week 5 Training – Brain heath & neurotransmitters
  • Thursday, May 6th 9 am PST/12 pm EST: Week 5 Training Q&A
  • Monday, May 10th 5 pm PST/8 pm EST: Week 6 Training – Habits
  • Thursday, May 13th 9 am PST/12 pm EST: Week 6 Training Q&A
  • Monday, May 17th Pre-Recorded: Week 7 Training – Up Level
  • Thursday, May 20th 9 am PST/12 pm EST: Week 7 Training Q&A
  • Monday, May 24th 5 pm PST/8 pm EST: Week 8 Training – Final Recap
  • Thursday, May 27th 9 am PST/12 pm EST: Week 8 Training Q&A

 Fill out your Weekly Progress here. 

[accessally_icon post_id=”20878″]

[accessally_icon post_id=”20880″]

[accessally_icon post_id=”20882″]

[accessally_icon post_id=”20884″]

[accessally_icon post_id=”20886″]

[accessally_icon post_id=”20888″]

[accessally_icon post_id=”20890″]

[accessally_icon post_id=”20892″]

[accessally_icon post_id=”20894″]

[accessally_icon post_id=”21556″]

[accessally_icon post_id=”21563″]

 BONUS CALL: Questioning Your Thoughts with The Says Who Method

hi_megan

I’m known for creating comprehensive individualized protocols based off functional lab work and for teaching women how to take control of their health through simple, straightforward, and actionable steps. 

hi_imalex

I’m known for my integrative MD approach to health through both functional and conventional medicine and for teaching women the tools they need to be their own health advocates. 

Together, we’re known for helping women find their way back to a vibrant, energetic, and balanced way of living so that they can create the life they truly love!