Select Page

Welcome To the 30-day intensive, weight loss: how your beliefs and law of attraction might be sabotaging your results program!!!

We are so happy to have you here!  Let’s get ready to dig in step-by-step to restore balance. This program is all about interaction & taking action… there is no quick fix but many small changes can add up to create big results!

Don’t forget to join the Facebook Group for support. If not, come join us! CLICK HERE

You can start by watching the Introduction video and we will be getting started soon!

Alex and Megan Signature

 Meet our team member Katie!

 

Mark your calendars! Live workshops dates are below (we highly suggest you make it live if you can!

But yes we will be sending out the replay video)

  • January  9th 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM PST/ 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM EST
  • February 2nd 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM PST/ 8:00 PM – 9:00 PM EST

These workshops are going to be interactive! Please prepare your space so that you can speak openly, be on camera and share with others as we will be breaking into smaller groups to share. This is a really powerful and important part of the process! But don’t worry, it’s a completely safe space.

Phase 1: Tapping for Body Image

Phase 2: Tapping for Body Image

Phase 3: Tapping for Body Image

Phase 4: Tapping for Body Image

FIRST LIVE WORKSHOP

SECOND LIVE WORKSHOP

hi_megan

I’m known for creating comprehensive individualized protocols based off functional lab work and for teaching women how to take control of their health through simple, straightforward, and actionable steps. 

hi_imalex

I’m known for my integrative MD approach to health through both functional and conventional medicine and for teaching women the tools they need to be their own health advocates. 

Together, we’re known for helping women find their way back to a vibrant, energetic, and balanced way of living so that they can create the life they truly love!