Select Page

Welcome to Zestier

“TRANSFORMING YOUR CYCLE INTO YOUR SUPERPOWER”

Megan and Alex here, and we are so happy to have you join us!! Our 4 Phase Cycle approach inside The Zestier Program has been our answer to overcoming symptoms such as spotting, premenstrual headaches, and feeling like we’re always dropping the ball in some area of our health!  Isn’t it time to tackles your? We know how to hit the RESET button and we are sharing our simple secrets with you.

 

Don’t forget to join the Facebook Group for support. If not, come join us! CLICK HERE

Alex and Megan Signature

CALENDAR OF EVENTS AND LIVE CALL SCHEDULES AND TOPICS

  • July 28, 2020 at 5:00 PM PST/8:00 PM EST : All things cycle related; ovulation, tracking, symptoms with Dr. Alex
  • August 4, 2020 at 9:00 AM PST/12:00 PM EST: Cycle Hacking Training – Your brain and your cycle 
  • August 11, 2020 at 5:00 PM PST/8:00 PM EST: COVID, stress & your cycle (& live Tapping)
  • August 18, 2020 at 9:00 AM PST/12:00 PM EST: Trouble with Phase 4: Navigating your Your Cycle and your Brain with Megan 

 DO YOU HAVE A QUESTION FOR DR. ALEX OR MEGAN FOR THE LIVE CALL?

 

Zestier Program COURSE

 

[accessally_icon post_id=”18533″]

[accessally_icon post_id=”18537″]

[accessally_icon post_id=”18535″]

[accessally_icon post_id=”18539″]

LIVE CAll Replay

Check out Jamie’s Journey with Zestier

Eating for hormone health Replay

Quit PMS TRAINING Replay

Holiday Stress, Anxiety and Overwhelm by the Phases

 

make your cycle your superpower

5 day challenge

 

 

Resources!

All of our favorite tools and brands for items that you may not have purchased before!

Join the Facebook Group

Hop over to the FB group and introduce yourself. This is a great place for support, finding an accountability partner and celebrating wins!

hi_megan

I’m known for creating comprehensive individualized protocols based off functional lab work and for teaching women how to take control of their health through simple, straightforward, and actionable steps. 

hi_imalex

I’m known for my integrative MD approach to health through both functional and conventional medicine and for teaching women the tools they need to be their own health advocates. 

Together, we’re known for helping women find their way back to a vibrant, energetic, and balanced way of living so that they can create the life they truly love!